新客戶優惠
一個月
免費
迷你箱服務
高達10個標準收納箱
2個月最短儲存期
迷你倉服務
12及24平方呎
4個月最短儲存期
使用優惠代碼的條款及細則
  • 只限於初次註冊的用戶,每個用戶只能使用一次
  • 優惠只適用於首月儲存月費,優惠期限至2018年06月30日
  • 試用期截止後即按照原價計費
  • 用戶不能在規定的最短儲存期內,更改使用較小平方呎方案或減少使用標準收納箱的數量
  • 優惠不包括運費或其他費用
  • 不能與其他折扣或優惠同時使用
  • 迷你箱優惠只限於10個標準收納箱以內(包含10個標準收納箱)
  • 迷你箱優惠不適用於掛衣箱、文件箱或大型物品
  • 迷你倉優惠只適用於12及24平方呎方案
  • 若要升級到更大平方呎方案,須補足方案差額
  • 詳情請瀏覽條款及細則,Boxful任意存保留最終決定權
預約時請輸入推廣代碼
FREEBOXFUL
立即儲存
首月免費!
凡成功推薦朋友,每人均可獲贈 $1,000儲存月費!
您的推薦碼
按此瀏覽推薦方案的條款及細則
  使用優惠代碼 「2021NEW666」  詳情
隱私政策

Boxful Limited(下稱「Boxful」或「我們」)尊重貴方的隱私,並竭力維護貴方的個人資料得到保密。此隱私政策適用於所有我們提供的產品及服務,並說明我們如何收集、使用及披露貴方的個人資料。我們承諾遵守台灣《個人資料保護法》之要求。而我們在遵行上述的要求時,會確保僱員遵守最嚴格的安全及保密標準。

  1. 個人資料之收集

    1. 我們重視貴方的隱私,並已採取措施確保我們不向貴方收集多於就向貴方提供服務及保障貴方帳戶所需的資料。
    2. 當貴方瀏覽我們的網站及使用我們的服務時,我們可能要求貴方提供個人資料。我們可能要求貴方提供的個人資料包括而不限於: 稱謂、姓名、出生日期、電話號碼、電郵地址及住宅或工作地址(「個人資料」)。
    3. 請注意貴方必須提供某些類別的個人資料(在收集時會列明)。假如貴方未能提供任何被標記為必須提供的個人資料,我們可能無法為貴方提供我們的產品或服務。

  2. 個人資料之使用及披露

    1. 假如貴方提供任何個人資料予我們,即貴方授權我們收集、保留及使用貴方之個人資料,以被用於下列目的:
      1. 確認貴方身份;
      2. 提供客戶服務予貴方及回覆貴方的查詢、意見或要求;
      3. 進行研究或統計分析,以改善我們的產品和服務,及作市場推廣和宣傳之用;
      4. 提供我們的網站之登入帳號予貴方;及
      5. 就上述任何目的,或依照法律要求,或就貴方提出的任何意見或要求而作出任何披露。
    2. 貴方並同意我們可披露及轉移(無論在台灣或海外)貴方之個人資料予我們就以下服務所聘用的第三方服務提供者: (a) 資料輸入服務;(b)管理客戶資料庫服務;(c)與客戶聯繫服務(而服務提供者可能會就宣傳推廣、客戶服務、或其他目的聯絡貴方)及(d)安全處置資料服務(「第三方服務提供者」)。此等第三方服務提供者均對我們負有保密責任,及僅獲許可就以上第2.1條所指明之目的,而非就該等第三方服務提供者本身目的(包括直接促銷),使用貴方之個人資料。
    3. 當有必要時我們亦可能會為上述第2.1.5條所指明之目的披露及轉移(無論在台灣或海外)貴方之個人資料予我們所聘用的專業顧問、執法機關、保險公司、政府和監管機構及其他組織。
    4. 我們只會在得到貴方同意或表示不反對的情況下,使用貴方的姓名、電話號碼、住宅或工作地址及電郵地址(「市場推廣資料」),為貴方提供有關市場推廣資訊,包括Boxful提供的產品及服務。
    5. 我們可能會就不同目的(包括市場推廣和宣傳)將總體資料在貴方身份不會被識別的情況下提供予第三方,及可能使用此資料以便更了解貴方的需要及改善和調整我們的產品和服務。
    6. 就以上第2.1條所述之任何目的或因與此等目的有關,貴方提供的任何個人資料將由我們保留,並可由我們的員工、任何我們所聘用之第三方服務提供者及以上第2.3條所提及之第三方查閱。
    7. 顧客可根據需要選擇訂閱Boxful促銷郵件。若您不希望繼續接收促銷郵件,請點擊郵件中含有的取消訂閱鏈接,以取消訂閱。

  3. 保密

    1. 由我們持有的個人資料,會根據此隱私政策作保密處理。
    2. 除個人資料外,任何由訪客傳送或登載於我們網站或網站其中任何部分的問題、評語、建議或資料均被視作在非保密及非專有的基礎上自願提供予我們。我們保留在其他地方自由使用、複製、披露、傳送、刊載、廣播及/或登載該等資料的權利,包括將該等資料提供給任何關聯公司,例如為產品及服務的開發、製造和推廣及為滿足顧客的需要。

  4. 個人資料的安全

    1. 我們將盡一切合理努力確保我們持有的所有個人資料均被儲存於穩妥和安全的地方,及只有獲授權之員工或獲授權的第三方服務提供者才可查閱。
    2. 請注意任何系統都有機會被入侵,而任何在互聯網上提供的資料都並非完全安全。因此,我們不能保證貴方在互聯網上傳送予我們或收到由我們所發出的資料之安全性。

  5. 連結
    本網站可能載有通往其他由第三方所運作的網站及網頁的連結。我們沒有權控制該等連結網站的內容或該等網站的營運者處理貴方個人資料的方法。貴方應檢閱該等第三方網站之隱私政策,以了解貴方之個人資料可能如何被該等第三方使用。

  6. 貴方使用我們的網站時所收集之資料
    我們可能在本網站使用 'cookies' 檔案,以便:

    • 使安全措施更為嚴密;
    • 使網上顧客可繼續瀏覽網頁;
    • 為顧客提供個人化的網站;
    • 建立網上顧客或訪客的簡介。

    Cookies檔案是一些儲存於貴方的硬碟、關於貴方對我們的網站的偏好設定的資料,幫助調整網站以適應貴方今後的網站訪問。若顧客想禁止cookies檔案的使用,可在貴方的互聯網瀏覽器上作出調整。但是,禁止cookies檔案的使用可能令貴方無法瀏覽我們的網站的所有部分。

  7. 查閱或更改個人資料之權利

    1. 根據台灣個人資料保護法,貴方有權查閱我們持有有關貴方的個人資料及要求更正貴方的個人資料。
    2. 貴方如對此隱私政策有任何疑問,或如欲查閱或更正貴方之個人資料,可將貴方的要求以書面方式寄送至下列地址:

      個人資料主任
      Boxful Limited
      台北市松山區
      光復北路11巷44號11樓



      電郵:[email protected]

    3. 根據台灣隱私條例及澳門隱私法,我們保留權利就處理任何查閱或更正個人資料的要求向貴方收取合理的費用。

  8. 修正
    我們將不時修正或更新此隱私政策,所有資料將受我們最新版本之隱私政策規管,詳情請瀏覽:www.boxful.com.tw

New Customer Offer
Up to 10 Standard Boxes
min. 1 month storage
(excluding free month)
12 or 24 ft2 Plans
min. 3 month storage
(excluding free month)
  • 僅限於初次註冊的用戶,每個用戶只能使用一次
  • 優惠不包括運費或其他相關衍生性費用
  • 僅限與FREEBOXFUL優惠代碼合併使用(使用條件請參考FREEBOXFUL優惠代碼細則與條款)!
  • 迷你箱優惠:每箱贈送一串,入倉越多箱送越多串
  • 迷你倉優惠:12平方呎送3串,24平方呎贈送6串以此類推
  • 詳情請瀏覽條款及細則,Boxful任意存保留最終決定權
  • 僅限於初次註冊的用戶,每個用戶只能使用一次
  • 優惠期限至2018年03月31日
  • 試用期截止後即按照原價計費
  • 用戶不能在規定的最短儲存期內,更改使用較小平方呎方案或減少使用標準收納箱的數量
  • 優惠不包括運費或其他相關衍生性費用
  • 除「三月限定!完成入倉,衛生紙串串送!」活動外,不能與其他折扣或優惠同時使用
  • 迷你箱優惠僅限於10個標準收納箱以內(包含10個標準收納箱)
  • 迷你箱優惠代碼不適用於掛衣箱、文件箱或大型物品
  • 迷你倉優惠代碼僅適用於12及24平方呎方案
  • 詳情請瀏覽條款及細則,Boxful任意存保留最終決定權
Enter promo code
at checkout
REFER A FRIEND. GIVE $1000, GET $1000.
Earn $1000 of credit for each person you invite that stores with Boxful.
Share your promo code
Click here for our Terms & Conditions on the Referral Program.

Boxful Limited ("Boxful", "we", "us", "our") recognises the importance of your privacy and maintaining the confidentiality of your personal information. This Privacy Policy applies to all products and services provided by us and sets out how we may collect, use and disclose your personal information. We pledge to comply with the requirements of the Personal Information Protection Act in Taiwan. In doing so, we will ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.


    1. Your privacy is important to us and we have taken steps to ensure that we do not collect more information from you than is necessary for us to provide you with our services and to protect your account.
    2. We may ask you to provide personal information when you use our website and services. The personal data that we may ask you to supply include without limitation to salutation, name, date of birth, telephone number, email address, and residential and work address ("Personal Data").
    3. Please note that it is mandatory for you to provide certain categories of Personal Data (as specified at the time of collection). In the event that you do not provide any Personal Data marked as mandatory, we may not be able to provide you with our products or services.


    1. If you provide any Personal Data to us, you authorise us to collect, retain and use Personal Data about you for the following purposes:
      1. verifying your identity;
      2. providing you with services and responding to your queries, feedback or claims;
      3. performing research or statistical analysis in order to improve our products and services and for marketing and promotional purposes;
      4. providing you with a log-in ID for our website; and
      5. making such disclosures as may be required for any of the above purposes or as required by law or in respect of any feedback or claims made by you.
    2. You further agree that we may disclose and transfer (whether in Taiwan or abroad) your Personal Data to third party services providers engaged by us to provide (a) data entry services, (b) customer database management services, (c) customer contact services (and service providers may contact you regarding promotions, customer service or other activities deemed appropriate), and (d) secure data disposal services ("Third Party Service Providers"). These Third Party Service Providers are under a duty of confidentiality to us and are only permitted to use your Personal Data in connection with the purposes specified at 2.1 above, and not for their own purposes (including direct marketing).
    3. When necessary we may also disclose and transfer (whether in Taiwan or abroad) your Personal Data to our professional advisers, law enforcement agencies, insurers, government and regulatory and other organisations for purposes specified at 2.1.5 above.
    4. Only with your consent or with your indication of no objection, we may use your name, phone number, residential or work address, and email address ("Marketing Data") to provide marketing materials to you, including goods and services provided by Boxful.
    5. We may share aggregate data that does not allow you to be identified with third parties for various purposes (including marketing and advertising), and may use this data in order to better understand your needs and to improve and adapt our products and services.
    6. Any Personal Data supplied by you will be retained by us and will be accessible by our employees, any Third Party Service Providers engaged by us and third parties referred to at 2.3 above, for or in relation to any of the purposes stated in 2.1 herein.


    1. Personal Data held by us will be kept confidential in accordance with this Privacy Policy.
    2. Any questions, comments, suggestions or information other than Personal Data sent or posted to the site, or any part of the site, by visitors will be deemed voluntarily provided to us on a non-confidential and non-proprietary basis. We reserve the right to use, reproduce, disclose, transmit, publish, broadcast and/or post elsewhere such information freely, including passing it to any associated company for example, in connection with the development, manufacture and marketing of products and services and to meet customer needs.


    1. All reasonable efforts are made to ensure that any personal data held by us is stored in a secure and safe place, and accessed only by our authorised employees or authorised Third Party Service Providers.
    2. You should be aware that no system is impenetrable and no information provided over the Internet can be guaranteed to be completely secure. Accordingly, we cannot guarantee the security of any information that you transmit to us or receive from us over the Internet.

  5. LINKS
    This site may contain links to other sites and pages which are operated by third parties. We have no control over the content of the linked websites or the way in which the operators of those websites deal with your Personal Data. You should review the privacy policy for those third party websites to understand the ways in which your Personal Data may be used by those third parties.

    We may use 'cookies' on this site in order to:

    • enable tighter security
    • enable online customers to keep browsing
    • personalise sites for customers
    • build online customer or visitor profiles

    Cookies are pieces of information stored in your hard-drive about your preferences on our site, which enable the site to be tailored to you in future visits. Customers who want to disallow cookies can do so on their web browser. However, by disabling cookies you may not be able to access all parts of our website.


    1. Under the Taiwan Ministry of Justice Personal Information Protection Act, you have the right of access to Personal Data held by us about you and to request correction of your Personal Data.
    2. If you have any questions regarding this Privacy Policy or if you wish to access or correct your Personal Data, you may send your request in writing to the following address:

      Personal Data Officer
      Boxful Limited
      5F-3 No. 123
      Sec. 4, Bade Rd.
      Songshan Dist.
      Taipei City, Taiwan


      Email: [email protected]

    3. In accordance with the Taiwan Ministry of Justice Personal Information Protection Act, we reserve the right to charge you a reasonable fee for the processing of any data access or correction request.

    We may amend or update this Privacy Policy from time to time and all information will be governed by our most recent Privacy Policy, available on our website at